Advertising

       
AGENCY & NATIONAL SALES      
       
Head of Radio Sales Gerhard Simanke   gerhardsimanke@mediaworks.co.nz 09 928 9493 
Head of TV Sales Michelle Cole michellecole@mediaworks.co.nz 09 928 9102
Head of Digital Sales JP Randall johnpaulrandall@mediaworks.co.nz 09 928 9777
Head of National Direct Sales  Dan Dalton dandalton@mediaworks.co.nz 09 928 9288
Head of Agency Donna Gurney donnagurney@mediaworks.co.nz 09 928 9493
GM Agency Sales - WGN  Jude Taylor
judetaylor@mediaworks.co.nz
04 894 4165
GM Agency Sales - CHCH Gavin Sinclair
gavinsinclair@mediaworks.co.nz 03 943 3021
       
REGIONS      
       
Auckland Region      
       
General Manager Simon Virtue simonvirtue@mediaworks.co.nz 09 300 5294
       
Wellington/Central Region      
       
Regional Manager Tim Lockhart timlockhart@mediaworks.co.nz 04 894 4143
       

Northern Region

     
       
Regional Manager Belinda Francis belindafrancis@mediaworks.co.nz 07 9287301
       
Canterbury/Dunedin      
       
Regional Manager Rob McDonald robmcdonald@mediaworks.co.nz 03 961 3103
       
Southern Region      
       
Regional Manager Rik Van Dijk
rikvandijk@mediaworks.co.nz
03 901 6201