Advertising

       
AGENCY & NATIONAL SALES      
       
Head of Radio Sales Gerhard Simanke   gerhardsimanke@mediaworks.co.nz 09 928 9493 
Head of TV Sales Michelle Cole michellecole@mediaworks.co.nz 09 928 9102
       
Head of Direct Sales  Tim Lockhart timlockhart@mediaworks.co.nz
04 894 4143 
Head of Agency Donna Gurney donnagurney@mediaworks.co.nz 09 928 9493
GM Agency Sales - WGN  Jude Taylor
judetaylor@mediaworks.co.nz
04 894 4165
GM Agency Sales - CHCH Brendan Challies brendanchallies@mediaworks.co.nz 03 943 3021
       
Digital Commercial - Agency Stephen Old stephenold@mediaworks.co.nz  
Digital Commercial - Sales Matt Fussell mattfussell@mediaworks.co.nz  

 

Auckland Region

     
       
General Manager Simon Virtue simonvirtue@mediaworks.co.nz 09 300 5294
       
Wellington/Central Region      
       
Regional Manager - Greater Wellington Heather Lucas heatherlucas@mediaworks.co.nz
04 382 0804
       

Northern Region

     
       
Regional Manager Belinda Francis belindafrancis@mediaworks.co.nz 07 9287301
       
Canterbury/Dunedin      
       
Regional Manager Rob McDonald robmcdonald@mediaworks.co.nz 03 961 3103
       
Southern Region      
       
Regional Manager Rik Van Dijk
rikvandijk@mediaworks.co.nz
03 901 6201