Advertising

       
AGENCY & NATIONAL SALES      
       
GM Trading Gerhard Simanke   gerhardsimanke@mediaworks.co.nz  
GM Direct Sales  Tim Lockhart timlockhart@mediaworks.co.nz
 
GM Agency Jaana Collins jaanacollins@mediaworks.co.nz  

 

Auckland Region

     
       
Sales Manager Steve Ivamy steveivamy@mediaworks.co.nz  
Sales Manager Tonia Dixon toniadixon@mediaworks.co.nz  
       
Central Region      
       
Regional Manager  Katherine Hanley katherinehanley@mediaworks.co.nz
 
       

Northern Region 

     
       
Regional Manager Belinda Francis belindafrancis@mediaworks.co.nz  
       
Southern Region      
       
Regional Manager Rob McDonald robmcdonald@mediaworks.co.nz